Guest Reviews

CabernetSliderHome2

Have you dined with us recently? Did you enjoy your experience? Leave us a review >>>>>>

 

Company : Cabernet Steakhouse
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews
- 4.8 out of 5, 23 votes, 23 reviews
Harry Anderson  2016-10-11  Alpharetta, GA

I had my 80th Birthday Party in the Wine Cellar on October 8, 2016. Arrangements were made by Tavarus Johnson and Derek was the captain that evening for dinner. We had a party of 12 and we started the evening with cocktails, appetizers and dinner off the menu. Tavarus assured me that the evening would go smoothly but he was wrong. The evening was much better than that. The appetizers were wonderful and right on time. Cocktail service was immediate . . . no waiting. Wine service was perfect. Dinner service couldn't have been better . . . main courses included scallops, sea bass, salmon and of course steaks and everyone was served quickly and steaks ranged from rare to well well done. Rave reviews from all. Thank you Tavarus for planning it well and to Derek and his crew for making it such a success!

Jenny  2016-07-07  Alpharetta, Ga

EASILY the best service I\'ve ever had. I go here for every special occasion because I know they will never disappoint.

Carla Klepper  2016-05-08  Alpharetta

Cabernet has been our "go to" spot for special occasions for several years. From birthday parties and rehearsal dinners to Mother's Day brunch or quiet dinners for two, the food is uniformly outstanding, the wait staff is attentive without being smothering, and the manager, Jason, assures that all things run smoothly. We can't recommend it highly enough. Easily rivals Bones.

Larry  2015-04-25  Alpharetta

Wife and I went for our anniversary at a 5:30 PM. sitting.

The salads, appetizer and Steak entrees were cooked to perfection; and the service was top self. Even the mixed drinks were of good proportion and the mix was fresh and quality. Ou Servers were Collin and Blair were were attentive at the proper time. Even though this is a little further to drive than we like, we will place it on our primary list and make the effort to enjoy the Cabernet often.

Meagan Gonzalez  2014-10-27  Alpharetta, GA

Recently dined with a party of 13 in the wine cellar. Food and wine was excellent and service even better! Cabernet's Sampler appetizer which included the Fried lobster was outstanding. Scallops entrée was incredible. Staff was extremely attentive. We were treated very well and everyone had an excellent dining experience. Great for groups!

Opentable Diner  2014-10-14

This is the one of the best places outside of Buckhead for a high level business dinner. Wine list is excellent, the steaks are prime and well prepared. Wait staff is attentive but not over bearing.

Opentable Diner  2014-10-11

I had been here for lunch a couple times. But this Time I went with a group of 7 and it was off the chain! Great food and service. Classy!

Opentable Diner  2014-10-11

This time it was Perfect.. Well, perfection is difficult, if not impossible to achieve, but the effort is commendable and very much appreciated. A+

Opentable Diner  2014-10-11

Great choice for a friend's birthday celebration. The ladies chose the dinner package at $35.00 which was good value for quality food. Specials on cocktails and wine was also an added benefit. The filet mignon steaks were delicious and cooked to order. Service overall was very good and the sommelier helpfull in wine choice. Highly recommended.

Opentable Diner  2014-10-11

My wife took me there for My Birthday and the Ambiance was Great the service was the Best I've had and the food was Incredible... I will Indeed ggo Back.. This is now my New go to place for Fine Dining....